Academic Calendar: 2021

C+0100Jan_JCAM0+01:00R+0100_FriAMCETE_January+0100RJanAMCET_2021EAMR

February 

Sunday, February 7, 2021 – Friday, May 21, 2021

May 

Monday, May 24, 2021

September 

Sunday, September 12, 2021 – Monday, September 13, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 – Friday, September 17, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021 – Thursday, September 23, 2021

Monday, September 20, 2021 – Thursday, September 23, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Monday, September 27, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

October 

Thursday, October 21, 2021 – Sunday, October 24, 2021

November 

Monday, November 1, 2021 – Thursday, November 11, 2021