Academic Calendar: 2020

C+0200Aug_JCAM1+02:00R+0200_WedAMCESTE_August+0200RAugAMCEST_2020EAMR

February 

Sunday, February 2, 2020 – Monday, February 3, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 – Friday, February 7, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020 – Thursday, February 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020 – Thursday, February 13, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Friday, February 14, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

March 

Friday, March 13, 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020 – Thursday, April 2, 2020

April 

Friday, April 3, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020 – Friday, April 17, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020 – Sunday, April 26, 2020

May 

Monday, May 4, 2020 – Thursday, May 7, 2020

Monday, May 11, 2020 – Thursday, May 14, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

September 

Monday, September 28, 2020

October 

November