Academic Calendar

Summer 2021

24 May - 2 July


Event


Date


Students Arrive in Prague


Sunday – Monday,
 23 – 24 May


Orientation Day & Prague Walking Tour


Tuesday, 25 May


First day of classes


Wednesday, 26 May


1. Czech Language and Cultural Workshop

 
Thursday, 27 May


Opening Reception


Friday, 28 May


2. Czech Language and Cultural Workshop


Tuesday, 1 June


First Academic Trip


Friday, 4 June


3. Czech Language and Cultural Workshop


Tuesday, 8 June


Overnight Trip with UPCES


Friday – Saturday,
11 – 12 June


1. Cultural activity in Prague


Tuesday, 15 June


Second Academic Trip


Friday, 18 June


2. Cultural activity in Prague


Tuesday, 22 June


Day Trip with UPCES


Friday, 25 June


Last Week of Classes and Final Exams


Monday – Thursday,
28 June – 1 July


3. Cultural activity in Prague


Tuesday, 29 June


Farewell Reception


Friday, 2 July

* Dates and activities are subject to change. Classes will meet on Czech National Holidays