Academic Calendar: 2021

C+0100Jan_JCAM0+01:00R+0100_FriAMCETE_January+0100RJanAMCET_2021EAMR

February 

Sunday, February 7, 2021 – Monday, February 8, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 – Friday, February 12, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021 – Thursday, February 18, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021 – Thursday, February 18, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Friday, February 19, 2021

Monday, February 22, 2021, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

March 

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 – Saturday, March 20, 2021

Monday, March 29, 2021 – Thursday, April 1, 2021

April 

Monday, April 5, 2021 – Thursday, April 15, 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021

May 

Friday, May 7, 2021

Monday, May 10, 2021 – Thursday, May 13, 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021 – Thursday, May 20, 2021

Friday, May 21, 2021